• Are you a Tarantula hobbyist? If so, we invite you to join our community! Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your pets and enclosures and chat with other Tarantula enthusiasts. Sign up today!

hello!

ladymarcelene

hi all! this is my first time on a forum and i’m super excited to be starting out! i got my first tarantulas two months ago and am already in love with the hobby :) here’s my babies!
4EE6951C-9662-4EB3-93B5-CB6A0A83F7E2.jpeg
D0214BE3-7265-4AF7-A799-D35000BA70B9.jpeg

Phil

1,000+ Post Club
3 Year Member
hi all! this is my first time on a forum and i’m super excited to be starting out! i got my first tarantulas two months ago and am already in love with the hobby :) here’s my babies!View attachment 44506View attachment 44508
Hi and welcome to the forum :). Great bunch of people on here. Always happy to help and welcome other enthusiasts.
Nice A.seemani and P Metallica :)

Seamus

3 Year Member
hi all! this is my first time on a forum and i’m super excited to be starting out! i got my first tarantulas two months ago and am already in love with the hobby :) here’s my babies!View attachment 44506View attachment 44508

Hi welcome to the forum from my experience the people on here are great really helpful
Jumping in at the deep end I see with your p Metallica beautiful spider but lightning quick
Enjoy

Last edited by a moderator:

ladymarcelene

Hi welcome to the forum from my experience the people on here are great really helpful
Jumping in at the deep end I see with your p Metallica beautiful spider but lightning quick
Enjoy